Chic and not to shabby!

As I discussed in my last post I tend to gravitate towards bright colored scrapbook papers. As I have tried to find my “signature” style I explored the vintage shabby chic look that is so popular among the “artsy and inky” scrapbook crowd.  The scrapbook paper lines that I find perfect for that shabby chic look is Graphic 45, Prima and Crate Paper.

These next two layouts are a drastic contrast to the two I shared in my last posts. They both take on a more vintage look and utilize fibers to build more texture.

First up- A layout using the Graphic 45 On the Boardwalk collection.

Second up- A layout using a Die Cuts wth A View Mariposa paper stack.

Thanks for stopping by. More to Come. Celia.

One thought on “Chic and not to shabby!

Leave a Reply

